Notice: Undefined index: sdate in /home/ptech-iirst-comsite/html/event/header.php on line 17

Notice: Undefined index: rdead in /home/ptech-iirst-comsite/html/event/header.php on line 19

Committee Members

Committee Members

Dr. Chul Soon Yong,

Yeungnam University, South Korea

Dr. Wafik Noseir,

Modern Center, Egypt

Dr. Sylvia Agostini,

University of Corsica, France

Dr. Manish Kohli,

Consultant and Professor of Oncology, Division of Medical Oncology, Mayo Clinic, Rochester, USA

Dr. Kifayat Ullah Shah,

Quaid-i-Azam University,, Islamabad

Dr. Salman alfadhel King Abdullah,

International Medical Reasearch Center,Saudi Arabia

Dr. Leonard M. Klein,

Illinois Cancer Specialists, United States

Dr Robin Jones,

Sarcoma Clinic, Royal Marsden Hospital, UK

Dr. Meenu Gupta,

Prof and Head Department of Radiotherapy, Swami Rama Himalayan University Dehradun, India

Dr. Swarupa Mitra,

Chief - Unit of Gastrointestinal and Genitourinary Services, Rajiv Gandhi Cancer Institute and Research Centre, Delhi, India

Dr. Mostafa Helmy,

Dental and Oral Medicine ,Cairo University Egypt

Dr. Ihab M Ibrahim,

Founder, director and Micro-dentistry speaker at Advanced Microscope Dentistry Study Club-AMDSC, Egypt

Dr. David L. Vesely,

University of South Florida, Tampa

Dr. Chenbo Zeng,

University of Pennsylvania School of Medicine, USA

Dr. Rupesh Parikh,

Comprehensive Cancer Centers of Nevada, USA

Dr. David Hakimian,

Advocate Lutheran Gen Hospital, USA

Presenter Form

Listener Form

Sponsored & Indexed by